City Government

Seneca is governed by an elected Mayor and six member Council elected by the citizens of the City.  City Council meetings are held regularly in the City Council Room at 531 Main Street on the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 7:30 p.m.

Mayor Joe Mitchell has served the City Of Seneca since 2003.

1st Ward

Kylee Bergstrom    336-1313

Ray Shinn               336-3325

2nd Ward

Alice Lackey           548-5796

Steve Bennett         336-3702

3rd Ward

Mike Stallbaumer 294-0927

Jim Mitchell           336-2926

Check the Ward Map to find out which Ward you are in!